Curly curls

Got the shock of my life when I realized that there was an ASDA Superstore very, very close to where I live. When I had gotten over the shock, me and my new friend Daphne all but ran there to let loose. 
I got a curl iron for 3£, (wowcher), which I've come to love with all my heart. 

I need to invest in some hairspray to get the curls to stay for more than an hour, but it's a great thing to do when you're bored, and you realize- you've actually got a huge amount of hair! 
What's with the halflidded eyes? It looks like I'm drunk, or extremely tired, and I'm neither (thanks to x cups of coffee). It also looks like I've got a sunburn, but that's impossible since there hasn't been any sunshine at all since Monday.... Summer 2013- where are you??? 
 
When I was out today I guy that passed me on the street said to me: 
"Are you a baked potatoe? Because you are hot!" 

My response was to laugh and say 'thanks'. Why a baked potatoe? Is it because I'm a little chubby? Ah well, it was a fun compliment anyways. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ronald W

det var fint i lockigt! :)

2013-06-16 @ 20:54:20
URL: http://kisstina.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0